Crossroads

I am at my crossroads struggling with the idea of comforming to the status quo.

Do I have the right to just up a leaving everything that is comfortable and stable,

for a life of uncertainty and discord.  Uncertainty forms because you are of a certain age 

and spur of the moment does not factor into the bills.  Discord follows the choice with the

back lash from your family not understanding your need for change.  I push aside uncertainty

and remove discord from my view.   

Leave a Reply

